Iron Tiger 73 Official Results

Iron Tiger Fight Series 73 was an unforgettable night at Express LIVE as we crowned our new lightweight champion, and put on an epic show for the Ohio fight fans.


Below are the Iron Tiger 73 official results:


Anthony Paulino over Khazrat Begmurodov via UD

Thomas Thornton over Cory Duke via KO 1st round

Payton Rose over William Conner Jr via Split Dec

Nick Foxhuber over Mike Walters via UD

Tim Eley over Deion Clark via TKO (strikes) 2nd Round

Justin Richwine over Cody Kelley via TKO (strikes) 2nd Round

Sean Foster over Marcus Crawford via UD

Elizabeth Lewis over Brigid Chase via Split Dec

Ty Mees over Eric Wolfe via Guillotine 1st Rnd

Anthony Romero over Ethan Hayes via UD

Travis Hussey over Lucas Ransbottom via Split Dec

Matt Comer over Bradley Schott via TKO 3rd round

Isaac Steele via Oliver Vadnais via TKO (strikes) 2nd round

Rell Hodge over Alfred Leisure via RNC 2nd Round


Next up is Iron Tiger 74 which will be held on July 29th at the Chapparells Center in Akron, Ohio. To order tickets visit



Sign up now to receive the latest Iron Tiger news and updates.

You have Successfully Subscribed!